Contact us

SAVHDA Executive Committee:

Chairman and Trustee: Trudi Winter

Vice Chairman and Trustee: Matthew Berry

Secretary and Trustee: Lize Venter
Trustee: Werner Terblanche
Trustee and Treasurer: Cobus Meyburgh

Cape Regional Representative: Mariann Wilson
Southeast Regional Representative: Francois van der Wlat
Northwest Regional Representative: Oscar Neumeyer


Position Name Contact Number
Chairman Trudi Winter 082 924 7440 Email
Secretary Lize Venter 083 601 2191 Email

SAVHDA Regional Representatives:

(Gauteng, Limpopo, North West)

Oscar Neumeyer 082 806 1040 Email

(KwaZulu-Natal, Free State, Mpumalanga)

Francois van der Walt 082 802 2088 Email

(Western Cape, Eastern Cape, Northern Cape

Mariann Wilson

082 268 7099

Website and Test Development Trudi Winter 082 924 7440 Email